top of page

This is my story..

I have written this for anyone who has hit rock bottom and can't see the way to get back on top and to lead a life free from fear. I am allowing the story of my recovery from acute panic, anxiety, social phobia and agoraphobia to go public in the hope that it empowers others to take the necessary steps to recover and lead normal fulfilling lives - hopefully in a fraction of the time it took me. I regard myself as being a recovered person living a normal fulfilling life. I have recently returned from spending 6 months driving around the entire circuit of Australia on my own (I used to suffer from acute agoraphobia). If you are presently suffering from any of these or other similar disorders, I encourage you to never give up. I can assure you from my own experience that you can become well again. Help is now available in many forms that weren't available when I had my first panic attack in 1978. I spent the best part of 20 years reading books and experimenting with countless forms of therapy, most of which didn't work.

My own experience is that no one form of treatment will cure you on its own. Your recovery will result from a combination of therapies, lifestyle changes and belief system changes that are presented on this app. I encourage you to make a start on your recovery. It no longer has to be a long process like mine. It will be worth the effort. It's a wonderful, powerful feeling to feel freedom from fear. It's a wonderful victory over the past and it is available to you now. My suggestion is go and download AgorApp.

bottom of page